Black Notley Parish Councillors

Meet your Councillors.

Who and what we do for the village of Black Notley.

Gary Morris

Chairman of Parish Council

Helen Waterfield

Parish Clerk

Sandra Douglas

Chair of Green Spaces Sub Committee

Max Ford

Planning, Social Media / Communications and Church Liaison Committees

Stewart Goldberg

Communicationse Committee

Ian Moore

Personnel Committee

Mike Osborn

Planning Sub Committee

Susan Pedder

Vice Chairman of Parish Council

Mike Simmons

Green Spaces Sub Committee

About Us


Want to be a part of our team?

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere.

Contact us